OpTecBB member meeting 2021

After the successful election, we warmly welcome the new board of OpTecBB.

Yesterday OpTecBB had the pleasure of welcoming its members to this year's member meeting in the Bunsen Hall in Berlin-Adlershof.Despite strict Corona requirements with 2G regulations and a hygiene concept, numerous members came to participate in the life of the association.This year the election of the board members was the order of the day. Two board members: Prof. Dr. Günter Tränkle (FBH) and Mr. Christian Kutza (FOC GmbH) said goodbye after many years and resigned from their office in the association. The chairman of the board, Prof. Martin Schell (Fraunhofer HHI), thanked them warmly for their commitment in all these years. After the successful election, we can congratulate the new and old board members on their (re-) election and look forward to the successful cooperation in the next two years.We are pleased to introduce the new board members:

Prof. Martin Schell (Fraunhofer HHI) | Peter Krause (insenso GmbH) | Dr. Adrian Mahlkow (OUT e.V.) | Prof. Martin Roth (Leibniz- Institut für Astrophysik Potsdam) | De. Henning Schröder (Fraunhofer IZM) | Gerrit Rössler (Berlin Partner für Wirtschaft und Technologie GmbH) | Ricarda Kafka (TRIOPTICS Berlin GmbH) | Jörg Muchametow (eagleyard Photonics GmbH) | David Mory (LLA Instruments GmbH & Co. KG)