HansePhotonik Prize

HansePhotonik e.V. will annually award the HansePhotonik Prize for Optical Technologies to acknowledge and foster

  • young scientists and technicians in the field of optical technologies,
  • knowlege and innovative application of optical technologies,
  • networking structures and activities for optical technologies.



Award winners:

2017: Yaroslav Gevorkov, Master thesis TU Hamburg-Harburg

2016: Dr. Damian N. Barre, Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY and Cycle GmbH, Hamburg

2015: Andreas Haase, Bruker Daltonik GmbH, Bremen

2014: Sandra Krüger, Master thesis University of Oldenburg / Coherent LaserSystems GmbH & Co.KG, Lübeck

2013: Seminar „Lasertechnik“ – a cooperation project between Gymnasiums Brake grammer school and the Collaborative Reserarch Center 747 „Micro Cold Forming“ of the  Univer­sity of Bremen